Canada is a sovereign country of North America, whose form of government is the federal parliamentary monarchy.
Its territory is organized in ten provinces and three territories. Its capital is the city of Ottawa and the most populous city in Toronto.

What do you offer


• Variety of educational destinations
• Personalized service
• Registration to schools, colleges or universities
• Medical expenses insurance
• Programs of all kinds


You are ready to start
your adventure!

Contact Us